“Mania” complete: Fall Out Boy’s new album is finished

Island Records/DCD2 RecordsFall Out Boy‘s Mania is finished. Over the weekend, the band launched a website cheekily called IsManiaDoneYet.com, and on Monday, they revealed that the answer is “Yes.”

In addition to that exciting news, Fall Out Boy also shared the track list for Mania. The album is 10 songs long, and employs a number of traditional FOB track title conventions, including slashes and parentheses.

Mania was originally scheduled to arrive in September, but was delayed after the band realized it wasn’t ready. The album will finally be released January 19.

Here is the Mania track list:

“Young and Menace”
“Stay Frosty/Royal Milk Tea”
“Hold Me Tight or Don’t”
“Last of the Real Ones”
“Wilson (Expensive Mistakes)”
“Heavens Gate”
“Sunshine Riptide” ft. Burna Boy
“Bishops Knife Trick”

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.